Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-08 - 8:57 p.m.

I'm going CRAZY!! I can't deal with being on my own at night. Mrr. I'm bored and antsy and just not happy. I went to the gym, I made dinner, read some of my book, went for a walk, started watching a movie but got bored with it, came online. Nothing's working tonight. Thankfully Jodie's coming over tomorrow night so I won't have to do this again. And Dana, Jodie, and I will be hanging out this weekend. I just have to make it a week until I can go to Florida to be with the fam. But how am I going to make it through the rest of the summer when everyone else leaves?! I need to make some more friends.

|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!